@TaeBaeBae813 "TECO" {audio} and mixtape link via @biggarankin00

Main Version: http://hulkshare.com/ooepw16kaayu
Radio Version: http://hulkshare.com/fs6eirn4yeg0

Livemixtapes: http://livemixtap.es/cca

Mixtape Playlist:

01. Intro (Feat. Bigga Rankin) [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
02. U A Fool (Feat. TO Green) [Prod. By Cheeze Beatz]
03. Snatchin' [Prod. By Nasty Nate]
04. Teco (Feat. Yung Joc) [Prod. By Dub D & Cheeze Beatz]
05. Valentine (Feat. Gorilla Zoe) [Prod. by Zaytoven)
06. It's A Party (Feat. Yung Chris) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
07. Lord Knows Freestyle
08. All I Can Say [Prod. By Auto Botz]
09. Hatin' (Feat. Hott Rod) [Prod. By KE On The Track]
10. Dear Mama Freestyle
11. Boss Chick (Feat. Tiffany Bleu) [Prod. By Honorable C Note]
12. Dope Money (Feat. Cold Heart) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
13. Lights Out Freestyle
14. Teco
15. Outro

Twitter: @TaeBaeBae813 // Youtube: TaeBaeBae813

Business Inquiries: